Event Calendar

2021-2022 FBCS Music Calendar

Please take note of these listed dates and put them on your calendar. We expect that students will attend every event for their grade level!   We also encourage our families and friends to support our students by attending our events!

Grandparents’ & Parents’ Day– Fri, Oct. 22, 10:00 AM (K4-12th) – Auditorium

MACS Band Festival – Fri, Nov. 12, All-day event, 6:30 PM Concert (SH Band) – Auditorium

Christmas Chapel – Wed, Dec. 8, 10:30 AM (K4-12th) – Auditorium

All-School Christmas Concert – Fri, Dec. 10, 7:00 PM (K4-12th) – Auditorium

Music Ministry Day – Wed, Dec. 15 (9th-12th) – TBD/TENTATIVE

JH MACS Fine Arts Festival – Fri, March 4, All Day, (7th-8th) – First Baptist, Rosemount

SH MACS Fine Arts Chapel – Thurs, April 7, 1:00 PM (9th-12th) – Auditorium

SH MACS Fine Arts Festival – Fri, April 8, All Day, (9th-12th) – FBCS

K4/K5 Music Spring Informance Classes – Fri, April 29, 12:00-1:00 PM – Rm 322

Elementary Spring Concert – Fri, April 29, 1:30 PM (1st-6th) – Auditorium

Secondary Spring Concert – Thurs, May 19, 7:00 PM (7th-12th) – Auditorium

Graduation – Fri, May 20, 7:00 PM (Mixed Ensemble, all 12th) – Auditorium