Event Calendar

2018-19 FBCS Music Calendar:

Grandparent’s Day – Fri, Oct. 19, 10:00 AM  (K4-12th)

MACS Band Festival – Fri,  Nov. 2 (9th-12th) – All Day Event for SH Band Students.

Christmas Chapel – Wed, Dec. 5, 10:30 AM (K4-12th)

All-School Christmas Concert – Fri, Dec. 7, 7:00 PM (K4-12th)

Senior High Ministry Day – Tues, Dec. 11 (9th-12th) – All Day Event for SH Choir/Bell Students

JH MACS Festival – Fri, March 8 (7th-8th) @Rosemount – All Day Event for JH Students

State Capitol Concert – Wed, March 20, 10:00 AM – SH Musicians at Capitol Rotunda

SH MACS Chapel – Thurs, April 4, 1:45 PM (9th-12th)

SH MACS Festival – Fri, April 5 (9th-12th) @FBCS – All Day Event for SH Musicians

Elementary Spring Concert – Fri, April 26, 1:30 PM (K4-6th)

Senior High Spring Tour – Sat, April 27– Wed, May 1 (9th-12th)

Secondary Spring Concert – Thurs, May 23, 7:00 PM (7th-12th) –

Graduation—Fri, May 24, 7:00 PM (9th-12th)